Contact

Contact Information

Phone Numbers:

Customer Service: 1(888) 412-0124
Fax: 1(908) 757-8666

Mailing Address

Radiant Communications Corporation
P.O. Box 867, 5001 Hadley Rd.
South Plainfield, NJ 0708

Have Questions? We have Anwsers

Get In Touch Today

Radiant Communications Corp. Territory Map

North America Sales Reps

Lou Nagorsky

National Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7349
Email: Lnagorsky@rccfiber.com
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota

Dave Jones

National Sales Engineer
Phone: 1(720) 925-2504
Email: djones@rccfiber.com

Theresa Sauerwein

Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(267) 408-6682
Email: tsauerwein@rccfiber.com
Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming, North Dakota and South Dakota

Brian Hemmings

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(615) 826-4653
Email: bhemmings@rccfiber.com
Region: Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Missouri

Dennis Young

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7350
Email: dyoung@rccfiber.com
Region: Indiana, Kentucky, New York, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Michigan, Ohio, Texas and Canada.

Authorized Sales Representative for Latin America

Oscar Lopez

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52-55-5405-7473
Email: Oscar.lopez@aoo.com.mx
Territories: Mexico, Honduras, Belize, Panama, El Salvador, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Columbia, Ecuador, Peru

Authorized Resellers

Sistemas Digitales en Audio y Video

Calle J. Enrique Pestalozzi 245, Narvarte Poniente, 03020 Ciudad de Mexico
CDMX, Mexico
Telefonos:
+1 (52 55) 5639 3510
+1 (52 55) 5639 1914
+1 (52 55) 5639 3517
Fax:+1 (52 55) 5639 3538
Enrique Gutierrez (Director) – e_gutierrez@sistemasdigitalesav.com.mx
Informacion: info@sistemasdigitalesav.com.mx

Sinuostech Broadcasting Solutions, PVT,LTD

Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Email: cto@sinuostech.com
Support Center: +917293572210
Enquires: +919497609708

Regions: India,  Bahrain, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Malaysia, Qatar, Singapore, and United Arab Emirates.