Contact

Contact Information

Phone Numbers:

Customer Service: 1(888) 412-0124
Fax: 1(908) 757-8666

Mailing Address

Radiant Communications Corporation
P.O. Box 867, 5001 Hadley Rd.
South Plainfield, NJ 0708

Have Questions? We have Anwsers

Get In Touch Today

Radiant Communications Corp. Territory Map

North America Sales Reps

Lou Nagorsky

National Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7349
Email: Lnagorsky@rccfiber.com
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota and Wisconsin

Dave Jones

National Sales Engineer
Phone: 1(720) 925-2504
Email: djones@rccfiber.com

Theresa Sauerwein

Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(267) 408-6682
Email: tsauerwein@rccfiber.com
Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota and Texas

Brian Hemmings

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(615) 826-4653
Email: bhemmings@rccfiber.com
Region: Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Missouri

Dennis Young

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7350
Email: dyoung@rccfiber.com
Region: Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, New York, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Michigan, Ohio and Canada.

Authorized Sales Representative for Latin America

Oscar Lopez

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +52-55-5405-7473
Email: Oscar.lopez@aoo.com.mx
Territories: Mexico, Honduras, Belize, Panama, El Salvador, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Columbia, Ecuador and Peru

Authorized Resellers

SDT Electronics

1099-074 Lisbon, Portugal
SDT - Enrique Robles Pavón.
Phone +52-1-33-4004-7044
Regions: Bolivia, Brazil, Columbia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Angola, Mozambique and Israel