Login

Register

Login

Register

Shopping Cart
0 items | $0.00
Categories

Contact Us


Contact Information


Phone Numbers:
Customer Service: 1(888) 412-0124
Fax: 1(908) 757-8666

Email:
sales@rccfiber.com

Mailing Address:
Radiant Communications Corporation
P.O. Box 867, 5001 Hadley Rd.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Tom Lewis

President
Phone: 1(609) 405-5661
Email: tlewis@rccfiber.com


Sales Reps


Lou Nagorsky

National Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7349
Email: Lnagorsky@rccfiber.com
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(720) 925-2504
Email: djones@rccfiber.com
Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming, North Dakota and South Dakota

Brian Hemmings

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(615) 826-4653
Email: bhemmings@rccfiber.com
Region: Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Missouri

Dennis Young

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7350
Email: dyoung@rccfiber.com
Region: Indiana, Kentucky, New York, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Michigan, Ohio, Texas and Canada.

  • COMPETITIVE PRICING

    If you find it for less, show us!
    We usually beat their price!

  • FREE DESIGN & ESTIMATE

    No obligation, no hassle!
    Contact us today for a free estimate!

  • SAFE PAYMENT

    We accept all major credit cards.

  • CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    We provide assistance for a
    smooth shopping experience.

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.