Contact Us


  • Phone Numbers:

  • Customer Service: 1(800) 969-3427

  • Fax: 1(908) 757-8666

  • Email:

  • sales@rccfiber.com


  • Mailing Address:

  • Radiant Communications Corporation

  • P.O. Box 867, 5001 Hadley Rd.

  • South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Sales Reps


  • Tom Lewis

  • Vice President of Sales and Marketing

  • Phone: 1(609) 405-5661

  • Email: tlewis@rccfiber.com


  • Rob Thaw

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Phone: 1(908) 295-8307

  • Email: rthaw@rccfiber.com

  • Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota


  • Lou Nagorsky

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Phone: 1(908) 601-7349

  • Email: Lnagorsky@rccfiber.com

  • Region: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey,
  • Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Pennsylvania


  • Victor Abramson

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Phone: 1(720) 470-7147

  • Email: victor@rccfiber.com

  • Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming,


  • Tim Moore

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Phone: 1(704) 707-6544

  • Email: tmoore@rccfiber.com

  • Region: Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Missouri


  • Dennis Young

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Phone: 1(908) 601-7350

  • Email: dyoung@rccfiber.com

  • Region: Kentucky, New York, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Michigan, Ohio, Texas and Canada.